Rough Draft Book Blurbs – May Edition

The first post for my Rough Draft Book Blurbs segment is here! In the video below I share some of the book blurbs that I imagine might have originally come to the minds of the author’s whose books I have most recently read. While I finish Arclight and we wait for the review to come on that, enjoy my face talking about books. You know, if you like that kind of stuff. Please let me know what you think!

This booktube thing has me feeling like a Mandalorian without a jet-pack, like Sokka without his boomerang, like a wizard without a wand. In other words I’m new to this, ya know?

 

2 thoughts on “Rough Draft Book Blurbs – May Edition

  1. Love the video!
    I wanted to let you know that your social media links in the navigation bar don’t work; the icons just take you to the website (Twitter, FB, etc) and not to your profile. I was hoping to follow you on twitter and youtube; what’s your username?

    Like

Leave a Reply

